Reviews

Fei
9/20/2018
as ordered, including completing special instructions. good job.
Antonio
8/26/2018
Just what you'd expect from Cinese-American take out. Competent, nothing surprising with good portions and the usual selection.
Arline
8/6/2018
Very good.
Patricia
6/27/2018
SUPER fast delivery. Food hot. Yummy.
John
5/23/2018
Great food, order accurate, fast service - I'm full and happy!
Kathleen
5/21/2018
Order was perfect...delivery was quick
Aurora
5/18/2018
Great food and friendly service!
Kathy
5/10/2018
Wonderful staff, excellent food and fair pricing.....the delivery option (only $1.00) has proven so convenient for me many times and the delivery is always extremely timely!
Lorraine
5/9/2018
Fast and friendly. Good food. I come here often.
araceli
5/2/2018
Food is fresh, fast and delicious. I will order again.
Emily
3/21/2018
Asian Express always has my order ready on time.....
Mary
3/21/2018
Quick and yummy!
Patsy
3/13/2018
Food was good; fast dellivery
roxanne
2/27/2018
always on time. always extremely great food!
Lorraine
2/3/2018
Great as always. Quick service. Nice people.
Christopher
2/1/2018
A nicely done Sweet & Sour Chicken tender with just the right amount of sauce. Ready exactly on time and friendly counter staff.
Andrea
1/27/2018
Best chicken wings of all time
carol
1/23/2018
This is my "go to" place for Chinese! Friendly, fast and good!
Carrie
1/19/2018
Yummy food and quick delivery!
David
1/17/2018
Food was ready at requested time. Good value for the money.
Elizabeth
1/11/2018
Very tasty and ready for pick up within 15 mins
Kathy
1/8/2018
It was freezing out but delivery still prompt and food hot and excellent!
Eva
1/6/2018
Quick Service
Emily
12/19/2017
Food always ready on time - staff is polite and helpful...food is very good.
Ron
12/6/2017
Great food, prompt and friendly service!!
Megan
12/4/2017
Great food, and always prepared exactly as we ask. We love Asian Express!
Suzanne
11/5/2017
Delicious as always!
Lillie
8/29/2017
Food is always fresh, hot and literally ready within minutes.
Amanda
8/22/2017
So good and super fast!
Todd
8/22/2017
Best Chinese food in Laurel!!!
Don
8/15/2017
Noodles need more curry but overall very good
Derek
8/13/2017
Delivery man went the extra mile and came through the drive thru at my work to deliver food! 5/5
Kathy
8/7/2017
As always, excellent food, service, staff and pricing
roxanne
7/27/2017
Always excellent.
Devin
7/19/2017
Very quick, got here before time!
Lee
7/9/2017
The minced chicken and corn soup was not good. Give it 1 star. There was 1 spoon full of minced chicken and 1 spoon full of corn. The rest was just soup! The rest of the order was good.
Patricia
6/3/2017
I love the option of a small dinner vs a large one. Delivery was super fast.
Jennifer
6/3/2017
Food was ok Asked for medium general Tso chicken & shrimp was very tasteless Coating on shrimp was way too much Surprised with reviews saying General Tso is best they haved here.
Kathy
4/15/2017
Excellent food, prices, service and staff A++!
Allison
4/13/2017
Fast but food wasn't all that
Emily
3/23/2017
Great food - ready when requested - what more could you ask?
Laurel
2/26/2017
Super fast service even with special requests. Delicious food.
Patsy
2/9/2017
Food was good; The Monogolian beef was seasoned very well; fast delivery
Joseph
1/21/2017
Good as always!
Ann Marie
1/13/2017
EXCELLENT!!!
Nicole
1/4/2017
Four out of five stars because every time I order I put in a request for extra spicy General Tso's. The dish is never spicy, let alone extra spicy. Kinda disappointing.
Elaine
12/30/2016
Pick-up order was ready right on time and food was very good and served hot.
Maura
12/24/2016
Fast excellent service as always, food is family favorite
Any questions please call us.